

## North West Area Joint Policing Sub Committee Breviate of Meeting held on 13<sup>th</sup> March 2017

## There were no items referred to City Council.

Attendance:

Councillors: Seamas McGrattan, Teresa Keegan, David Costello, Emma Murphy,

Anthony Connaghan, Aine Clancy, Andrew Montague, Cathleen

Carney Boud, Norma Sammon, Andrew Keegan.

TDs: Deputy Dessie Ellis.

Officials: Dave Dinnigan (Executive Manager), Aidan Maher (Senior Executive

Officer), Mary Taylor (Senior Executive Officer), Lisa Keenan (Staff Officer), Lorna Hickey (A. Staff Officer), Leona Fynes (Project Estate Officer), Fergus Synnott (Administrative Officer), Larry Dooley

(Community and Social Development Officer).

Gardaí: Chief Superintendent Lorraine Wheatley, Chief Superintendent Finbarr

O'Brien, Superintendent Finbarr Murphy, Superintendent William Carolan, Inspector John Burke, Inspector Anthony Gallagher, Inspector Majella Armstrong, Sergeant Damien Mangan.

Community Reps: Mr. Tony Byrne, Mr. Martin Hoey, Ms. Triona O'Sullivan.

Safety Fora Reps: Mr. Niall Counihan, Ms. Jackie Phelan.

Local Drugs Task Force: Mr. Hugh Greaves

Others: Mr. Eddie Matthews Abigail Centre, Ms Carmel Kitching HSE,

Olan Devine HSE.

Apologies: Cllr. Cieran Perry, Cllr. Paul Mc Auliffe, Cllr. Noeleen Reilly,

Deputy Roisin Shortall, Lord Mayor Brendan Carr, John

Bennett, Frank Murphy.

Councillor Seamas McGrattan Chairperson

13th March 2017